The Board of The University of Vermont Medical Center Foundation is comprised of community leaders, physicians, philanthropists and members of the UVM Medical Center trustees, all of whom are dedicated to working with the community to provide the philanthropic funds that enhance The UVM Medical Center's mission.

Foundation Board Members

Philip R. Daniels, Board Chair
Michael Biama
Jami Bisson
Marilyn Crimmins
Paul Danielson, DMD
Nancy de Tarnowsky, Secretary
Jay Desautels, Vice Chair
Dave Farrington, Jr.
Carla Fiske
Anne Forcier
James Foster
Springer Harris
Stephany Hasse
James Hebert, MD
Frank Ittleman, MD
Kate Laud
Stephen Leffler, MD
Sally Wichert
Larry Williams, Jr.
Glen Wright

Academic Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Charlotte Blend
Prospect Research and Management Strategist, UVMHN Philanthropy
(802) 922-4191
Charlotte [dot] Blendatuvmhealth [dot] org

Caitlin Bombardier
Major Gifts Program Coordinator
(802) 656-4009
Caitlin [dot] Bombardieratuvmhealth [dot] org

Drew Brooks
Executive Assistant to Chief Development Officer
(802) 656-4268
Drew [dot] Brooksatuvmhealth [dot] org

Laura Broome
Program Support Assistant, UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-2139
Laura [dot] Broomeatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Michael Costello
Supervisor, Development Operations
(802) 656-4304
Michael [dot] Costelloatuvmhealth [dot] org

Deb Dever
Director of Major Gifts, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
(802) 656-3416
Deborah [dot] Deveratmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Allison Fiore
Executive Director of Annual Giving
(802) 656-5270
Allison [dot] Fioreatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Rhonda Forcier 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
(802) 656-4267
Rhonda [dot] Forcieratmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Yael Friedman
Senior Development Officer
(802) 656-4306
Yael [dot] Friedmanatuvmhealth [dot] org

Cristin Gildea
Director of Alumni Relations, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-0803
Cristin [dot] Gildeaatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Frank Ittleman, MD
Faculty Associate
(802) 847-4152
Frank [dot] Ittlemanatuvmhealth [dot] org

Lindsay Longe
Director of Major Gifts, UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-4405
Lindsay [dot] Longeatuvmhealth [dot] org

Ginger Lubkowitz
Interim Chief Development Officer/Senior Director of Administration
(802) 656-3849
Ginger [dot] Lubkowitzatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Shelby McGarry
Community Fundraising Supervisor
(802) 999-8688
Shelby [dot] McGarryatuvmhealth [dot] org

Mark Morrison
Director of Major Gifts, UVM Larner College of Medicine
(540) 656-4416
Mark [dot] Morrisonatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Manon O'Connor 
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts, Academic Health Sciences 
(802) 656-4471
Manon [dot] Oconnoratuvmhealth [dot] org

Stacey Pape
Supervisor, Prospect Management & Research
(802) 656-4327
Stacey [dot] Papeatuvmhealth [dot] org

Susie Posner-Jones
Network Director, UVMHN Philanthropy & Population Health
(802) 309-2174
Susie [dot] Posner-Jonesatuvmhealth [dot] org

Andrea Rosencrantz 
Staff Assistant 
(802) 656-4241 
Andrea [dot] Rosencrantzatuvmhealth [dot] org

Penny Severance
Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4369
Penny [dot] Severanceatuvmhealth [dot] org

Annie Seyler
Donor Relations & Communications Strategist
(802) 656-9807
Annie [dot] Seyleratuvmhealth [dot] org

Emily Stoehr
Assistant Director, Administration & Stewardship
(802) 656-4376
Emily [dot] Stoehratuvmhealth [dot] org

Dan Suder
Coordinator, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-7684
Daniel [dot] Suderatmed [dot] uvm [dot] edu

Lisa Townson
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
(802) 656-3638
Lisa [dot] Townsonatuvm [dot] edu

Chloe Vogt
Community Fundraising Specialist
Office: (802) 656-4416 Mobile: (802) 922-2710
Chloe [dot] Vogtatuvmhealth [dot] org

Blair Watson, JD
Senior Planned Giving Officer, UVMHN Philanthropy
(802) 585-5266
Blair [dot] Watsonatuvmhealth [dot] org

Sharon Whitaker
Lead Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4389
Sharon [dot] Whitakeratuvmhealth [dot] org

Contact Us

Contact us at foundationatuvmhealth [dot] org or 802-656-2887.

UVM Medical Center Foundation
Courtyard at Given North
111 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, VT 05401